• Kridens Meta – Chancellor of FAU – Contact: kridens.meta@fau.edu.al
  • Erisa Dhimitri – Dean’s Secretary, HR Department – Contact: erisa.dhimitri@fau.edu.al
  • Valentina Hoxha – Head of Registrar Office – Contact: valentina.hoxha@fau.edu.al
  • Eliana Hasamataj – RO Secretary
  • Ardiana Dervishi – Head of Finance Department – Contact: ardiana.dervishi@fau.edu.al
  • Lindita Fida – Finance specialist – Contact: lindita.fida@fau.edu.al
  • Etelka Bejzade – Secretary of the Department of Architecture, Lab. Assistant – Contact: etelka.bejzade@fau.edu.al
  • Lisian Tushaj – Secretary of the Department of Urbanism, Lab. Assistant
  • Jonida Mëniku – Secretary of the Department of Conservation and Technology of Architecture, Lab. Assistant